## 11th National Mountain Bike Championship Final Results , 18-22 Jan Pune, Maharastra 2015

S.No	Rider's No.	Name	State /Board	Time	Place
1	19 km (6 LAP) TIME T	RIAL, Men Junior Final			
	40	Ranjit Singh	Haryana	01::01:52.312 sec	1st
		Shiven	Himachal Pradesh	01::02:19.359 Sec	2nd
		Nagappa Maradi	Karnataka	01::03:48.628 Sec	3rd
	_	- G-  -  -			
2	12km Time Trial - Wo	men Junior - Final			
	80	Archana M P	Kerala	50:56.635 Sec	1st
	108	Seema Adagal	Karnataka	50:57.109 Sec	2nd
		Yashodhara Sherkar	Maharastra	52:01.002 Sec	3rd
3	06 Km Time Trial - Yo	 uth Bovs - Final	+		
		Venkanna Kengalagutti	Karnataka	17:53.150 Sec	1st
		Nitin	Haryana	18:42.511 Sec	2nd
		N. Bickky Singh	Manipur	19:49.497 Sec	3rd
	05 Km Time Trail - Yo	uth Girls - Final			├
		Priyana Jadhav	Maharastra	21:06.525 Sec	1st
		Danamma Chinchakhondi	Karnataka	21:49.559 Sec	2nd
		Danamma Gurav	Karnataka	22:39.967 Sec	3rd
	115	Danamina Gurav	Karriataka	22.39.907 3ec	Siu
5	31.5 Km Time Trial - N				
	2	Venkateshwarlu Reddy	Indian Army	01::24:01.435 Sec	1st
	1	Purna Bahadur Pradhan	Indian Army	01::27:21.705 Sec	2nd
	16	Naresh Deb Barman	West Bengal	Disqualified	
6	17.5 Km (5 Lap) Time	<u>l</u> Trial - Women Elite -Final			
	75	Krishnendu T Krishna	Kerala	59:40.610 Sec	1st
	19	Suman	Haryana	01::01:44.872 Sec	2nd
	76	Bismi S	Kerala	01::04:40.213 Sec	3rd
<b>7</b>	10.5 Km Time Trial - S	ub Junior Boys - Final			
		Anandhu A	Kerala	31:34.022 Sec	1st
		Parveen	Haryana	31:35.220 Sec	2nd
	100	Tejashvi	Karnataka	32:02.605 Sec	3rd
	7 km (2 Lans ) Time Ti	ial - Sub Junior Girls - Final			+-
	• • •	Megha Gugad	Karnataka	24:00.804 Sec	1sT
		Rajeshwari Dulli	Karnataka	24:23.213 Sec	2nd
		Nichitha Lal	Kerala	24:50.346 Sec	3rd
9	28km (8 Laps ) XCO -N				
	57	Shiven	Himachal Pradesh	01::19:45.070 Sec	1st
	96	Santosh Kurani	Karnataka	01::21:50.853 Sec	2nd
	221	Machender Pawar	Maharastra	01::22:32.359 Sec	3rd

					_
10	14 Km (4 LAP) - XCO -				
		Archana M P	Kerala	48:13.956 Sec	1s <sup>1</sup>
		Yashodhara Shekhar	Maharastra	48:37.683 Sec	2n
	112	Shaila Matyala	Karnataka	49:45.053 Sec	3rd
11	10.5 Km (3 LAP) -XCO	- Youth Boys - Final			+
	104	Manjunath Bhavi	Karanatka	27:10.101 Sec	1s1
	103	Sachin Ranjanagi	Karanatka	27:10.101 Sec	2n
	102	Venkanna Kengalagutti	Karanatka	27:10.101 Sec	3rd
12	7km (2 Lap) - XCO - Yo	outh Girls -Final			╀
		Danamma Gurav	Karnataka	21:33.425 Sec	1st
	237	Priyanka Jadav	Maharastra	21:33.425 Sec	2n
		Danamma Chinchakhandi	Karnataka	22:02.680 Sec	3rd
13	17.5 Km Cross Countr	 y (XCO) - Sub Junior Boys -Fi	_ <u> </u> nal		╁
	47	Anil Manglow	Haryana	49:58.574 Sec	1s1
		Tejashvi	Karnataka	50:56.381 Sec	2n
	126	Rohit Sharma	Delhi	51.29.192 Sec	3rd
14	17.5 Lm Cross Country	/ (XCO) - Sub Junior Girls - Fi	<u> </u> nal		
		Megha Gugad	Karnataka	50:06.898 Sec	1s1
		Rajeshwari Dully	Karnataka	51:24.232 Sec	2n
		Nichitha Lal	Kerala	52:25.475 Sec	3rd
15	24.5 Km Cross Countr	v (XCO) - Women Flite - Fina	ıl		
15		y (XCO) - Women Elite - Fina Geetu Rai N		01::24:41 602 Sec	151
15	77	Geetu Raj N	kerala	01::24:41.602 Sec	
15	77 75			01::24:41.602 Sec 01::25:48.352 Sec 01::25:54.339 Sec	2n
	77 75 76	Geetu Raj N Krishnendu T Krishna Bismi S	kerala kerala	01::25:48.352 Sec	2n
	77 75 76 <b>35 Km Cross Country</b>	Geetu Raj N Krishnendu T Krishna Bismi S (XCO) - Men Elite - Final	kerala kerala kerala	01::25:48.352 Sec 01::25:54.339 Sec	2n 3rd
	77 75 76 <b>35 Km Cross Country</b>	Geetu Raj N Krishnendu T Krishna Bismi S	kerala kerala	01::25:48.352 Sec	1st 2n 3rc