19th Road Cycling Championship held at Jamakhandi Karnataka 26th-29th Dec 2014 Results

S.No	Rider's No.	Name	State /Board	Time	Place		
1	40 Km. Ind. Time Tria	I - MEN ELITE (FINAL)					
	24	Naveen John	Karnataka	52:44.499	1ST		
	5	Arvind Panwar	RSPB	52:45.303	2ND		
	12	Sombir	SSCB	54:43.413	3RD		
	•	•		•			
2	30KM Ind. TIME TRIAL - WOMEN ELITE (FINAL)						
	377	E. Chaoba Devi	M.P	48:46.712	1ST		
	9	Y Sunita Devi	RSPB	48:54.719	2ND		
	158	Rutuja Satpute	Maharastra	49:09.804	3RD		
		•			·-		
3	30 KM TIME TRAIL - N	ΛΕΝ JUNIOR (FINAL)					
	116	Manohar Lal	Rajasthan	41:29.539	1ST		
	73	Sandeep	Haryana	43:49.481	2ND		
	72	Neeraj	Haryana	44:17.972	3RD		
	•			•			
4	20 KM IND. TIME TRA	AIL - WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL)					
	262	Anu Chutia	Assam	32:25.934	1ST		
	380	H Bedana Devi	M.P	32:26.217	2ND		
	54	Seema Adagal	Karnatka	32:36.220	3RD		
		,	•	•			
5	10 KM IND. TIME TRA	AIL - SUB JUNIOR BOYS (FINAL)			1		
	118	Om Prakesh Thalor	Rajasthan	13:48.629	1ST		
	68	Anil Manglaw	Haryana	14:04.357	2ND		
	505	Raju A Batti	Ú.K	14:05.516	3RD		
	!	, ,	•	•	-!		
6	20 KM IND. TIME TRIAL- MEN U-23 YRS (FINAL)						
	135	Ganesh Panwar	Maharastra	56:13.215	1ST		
	432	Mudit Sharma	UP	56:18.731	2ND		
	33	Asif Attar		FC 20 024			
		17 (SII 7 (CCG)	Karnataka	56:39.034	3RD		
		71311 / Tecal	Karnataka	56:39.034	3RD		
7	30 KM TEAM TIME TE	RIAL WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL)	Karnataka	56:39.034	3RD		
7	30 KM TEAM TIME TF 54		Karnataka	56:39.034	3RD		
7		RIAL WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL)					
7	54	RIAL WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL) Seema Adagal	Karnataka	46:44.890	3RD		
7	54 55	RIAL WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL) Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin					
7	54 55 58	Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad					
7	54 55 58	Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad					
7	54 55 58 60	RIAL WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL) Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad Rajeshwari Dulli	Karnataka	46:44.890	1ST		
7	54 55 58 60 170	RIAL WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL) Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad Rajeshwari Dulli Vaishanvi Gabne Yashodhara Sherkar					
7	54 55 58 60 170 165 171	Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad Rajeshwari Dulli Vaishanvi Gabne Yashodhara Sherkar Shushikala Agashe	Karnataka	46:44.890	1ST		
7	54 55 58 60 170 165	RIAL WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL) Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad Rajeshwari Dulli Vaishanvi Gabne Yashodhara Sherkar	Karnataka	46:44.890	1ST		
7	54 55 58 60 170 165 171	Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad Rajeshwari Dulli Vaishanvi Gabne Yashodhara Sherkar Shushikala Agashe Rutuja Solat	Karnataka	46:44.890	1ST		
7	54 55 58 60 170 165 171 169	RIAL WOMEN JUNIOR (FINAL) Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad Rajeshwari Dulli Vaishanvi Gabne Yashodhara Sherkar Shushikala Agashe Rutuja Solat Tinu Mariya Tomy	Maharastra	46:44.890 49:31.912	1ST 2ND		
7	54 55 58 60 170 165 171 169	Seema Adagal Renuka Dandin Megha Gugad Rajeshwari Dulli Vaishanvi Gabne Yashodhara Sherkar Shushikala Agashe Rutuja Solat	Karnataka	46:44.890	1ST		

8	40 KM TEAM TIME TI	RIAL - MEN JUNIOR (FINAL)			
	72	Neeraj		52:36.616	1ST
	74	Vinod Kumar	Harvana		
	79	Dilawar	Haryana		131
	73	Sandeep			
	116	Manohar Lal		53:58.347	2ND
	117	Bajrang Delu	Rajasthan		
	121	Shyam Sundra	Najastiiaii	33.38.347	ZIND
	122	Shree Ram Godara			
	38	Balesh Savanur		54:17.514	
	39	Nagappa Maradi	Karnatka		3RD
•	40	Sadashiv Kadapatti	Kalilatka	34.17.314	340
	41	Mallik Rehan Attar			

9	60 KM TEAM TIME TRIA	AL (MEN ELITE) FINAL			
	12	Sombir			Disqualified
	13	Harish	SSCB	01::20:31.617	(Dope
	15	Amit Kumar	3306		Positive)
	16	Sandeep			Positive)
	1	Suresh Bishnoi			
	3	Rajesh Choudhary	RSPB	01::20:41.208	2nd
	5	Arvind Panwar			ZIIU
	7	Sreedhar Sananur			
	24	Naveen John		01::21:17.021	
	25	N Lokesh	- Karnataka		3rd
	32	Bhimappa Vijaynagar	Naillalaka	0121.17.021	510
	33	Asif Attar			

10	40 KM TEAM TIME TR	RIAL (WOMEN ELITE) FINAL			
	377	E Chaoba Devi		01::02:41.567	
	378	T Manorama Devi	M.P		1ST
	379	Rashi Manodhaya	IVI.F		131
	380	H Bedna Devi			
	158	Rutuja Satpute		01::04:46.597	
	159	Pritali Shinde	Maharastra		2ND
	160	Deepali Shildhankar	Ividilalastia		ZIND
	161	Shweta Jadhav			
	49	Geetanjali Joteppanavab			
	52	Shaheera Attar	 Karnataka	01::05:19.081	3RD
	54	Seema Adagal	Namataka	0103.13.061	טאט
	55	Renuka Dandin			

11	10 KM IND TIME TRI	AL - SUB JUNIOR GIRLS (FINAL)			
	262	Anu Chutia	Assam	16:04.034	1ST
	58	Megha Gugad	Karnataka	16:12.678	2ND
	98	Aashu Sharma	Harayana	16:44.611	3RD
12	20 KM ORDINARY RA	ACE MASS START (MEN OPEN) FIN	ΔΙ	<u> </u>	I
12	322	Mohd. Akbar Khan	J&K	31:36.00	1ST
	357	Saipuddin Vadagan Vakar	Manipur	31:36.00	2ND
	142	Hussen Kurbu	Maharastra	31:36.00	3RD
				•	
13	80 KM MASS START	MEN ELITE) FINAL			
	7	Sreedhar Savanur	RSPB	3::35:17.000	1ST
	18	Manjeet Singh	SSCB	3::35:17.000	2ND
	25	N Lokesh	Karnataka	3::35:17.000	3RD
	T		т	1	1
14	80 KM MASS START (<u> </u>		
	74	Vinod Kumar	Haryana	2::15:10.857	1ST
	116	Manohar Lal	Rajasthan	2::15:11.857	2ND
	38	Balesh Savanoor	Karnataka	2::18:10.404	3RD
15	7 KM IND. TIME TRIAL (YOUTH BOYS) FINAL				
	263	Dipantar Saikia	Assam	10:18.109	1ST
	156	Mayur Pawar	Maharastra	10:29.503	2ND
	46	Yankanna Kengalagutti	Karnataka	10:30.613	3RD
16	E VM IND TIME TOLA	L (YOUTH GIRLS) FINAL		1	I
10	172	Pallavi Dhanwade	Maharastra	08:14.635	1ST
	62	Danamma Chinchakhandi	Karnataka	08:14.033	2ND
	173	Mayuri Lute	Maharastra	08:25.931	3RD
	•	,		!	
17	120 KM MASS START	MEN U-23 YEARS FINAL			
	36	Basavaraj Kadapatti	Karnataka	03::12:43.261	1ST
	397	B Mukesh	Tamil Nadu	03::12:43.261	2ND
	35	Laxman Kurani	Karnataka	03::12:43.261	3RD
18	80 KM MASS START	NOMEN FLITE FINAL		1	I
	11	T. Bidya Laxmi	RSPB	2::44:50.100	1ST
	52	Shaheera Attar	Karnataka	2::44:50.100	2ND
	202	Anjitha T P	Kerala	2::44:50.100	3RD
_	·				
19	_	WOMEN JUNIOR FINAL			
	378	T Manorama Devi	M.P	01::48:30.386	
	54	Seema Adagal	Karnataka	01::48:30.386	2ND
	206	Tinu Maria Tomy	Kerala	01::48:30.386	3RD

20	20 KM MASS START	SUB JUNIOR BOYS FINAL			
	232	Rohit Sharma	Delhi	29:54.590	1ST
	44	Santosh Vibhutihalli	Karnataka	29:54.590	2ND
	42	Santosh Kurani	Karnataka	29:54.590	3RD
21	15 KM MASS START	SUB JUNIOR GIRLS FINAL			
	58	Megha Gugad	Karnataka	26:31.681	1ST
	61	Shahirabanu Lodi	Karnataka	26:31.681	2ND
	59	Shaila Matyala	Karnataka	26:31.681	3RD
	,				
22	50 KM CRITERIUM RACE MEN ELITE FINAL				
	22	Satbir	SSCB	01::01:25.680	23 Pt 1S
	134	Abhinandan Bhosale	Maharastra	01::01:25.680	14 Pt2ND
	7	Sreedhar Savanur	RSPB	01::01:25.680	11 Pt3rd
23	30 KM CRITERIUM R	ACE WOMEN ELITE FINAL			

Kerala

Kerala

M.P

01::04:43.858

01::04:43.858

01::04:43.858

20 Pt. -1ST

17PT.-2ND

07PT.-3RD

Lidiyamol M Sunny

Anjitha T P

H Bedana Devi

201

202

380