(Sr.(Men & Women), Jr. & Sub Junior (Boys & Girls) PUNE, MAHARASHTRA – 2012

:Organised by:

Maharashtra Cycling Association Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India 26th 29th July 2012

Final Results

MEN (ELITE)

Event: Two Lap XCT

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
228	Lakappa Kurani	RSPB	17:53.71 Sec.	1 st
106	Siddappa Kurani	KARNATAKA	18:01.81 Sec.	2 nd
242	Suraj Malik	UTTARANCHAL	18:39.57 Sec.	3 rd

Event: 08 Lap XCO

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
83	K. V. Reddy	SSCB	01::20:26.32 Sec.	1 st
226	Ram Swaroop	RSPB	01::20:28.26 Sec.	2 nd
84	P. B. Pradhan	SSCB	01::20:29.85 Sec.	3 rd

WOMEN (ELITE)

Event: Two Lap XCT

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
158	Anjana MS	KERALA	22:32.50 Sec.	1 st
58	Kavita Rani	DELHI	24:03.29 Sec.	2 nd
73	Monika	HARYANA	24:04.64 Sec.	3 rd

Event: 06 Lap XCO

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
158	Anjana MS	KERALA	01::23:29.01 Sec.	1 st
127	Shahira Attar	KARNATAKA	01::23:30.65 Sec.	2 nd
161	Krishna MS	KERALA	01::23:33.84 Sec.	3 rd

(Sr.(Men & Women), Jr. & Sub Junior (Boys & Girls) PUNE, MAHARASHTRA – 2012

:Organised by:

Maharashtra Cycling Association Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India 26th 29th July 2012

BOYS (UNDER 19)

Event: Two Lap XCT

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
187	Ganesh Pawar	MAHARASHTRA	17:46.03 Sec.	1 st
62	Vikash	HARYANA	18:08.79 Sec.	2 nd
111	Mahadeo Halabar	KARNATAKA	18:22.90 Sec.	3 rd

Event: 04 Lap XCO

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
111	Mahadeo Halabar	KARNATAKA	39:22.43 Sec.	1 st
187	Ganesh Pawar	MAHARASHTRA	41:09.52 Sec.	2 nd
62	Vikash	HARYANA	41:10.12 Sec.	3 rd

GIRLS (UNDER 19)

Event: One Lap XCT

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
127	Shahira Attar	KARNATAKA	11:28.27 Sec.	1 st
162	Athira Mohan	KERALA	11:39.45 Sec.	2 nd
161	Krishna MS	KERALA	11:56.85 Sec.	3 rd

Event: 04 Lap XCO

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
127	Shahira Attar	KARNATAKA	54:00.49 Sec.	1 st
161	Krishna MS	KERALA	54:01.41 Sec.	2 nd
165	Anita Jose	KERALA	54:49.12 Sec.	3 rd

(Sr.(Men & Women), Jr. & Sub Junior (Boys & Girls) PUNE, MAHARASHTRA – 2012

:Organised by:

Maharashtra Cycling Association Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India 26th 29th July 2012

BOYS (UNDER 17)

Event: One Lap XCT

	Name	State	Timings	Place
No.				
66	Vinod Kumar	HARYANA	08:55.18 Sec.	1^{st}
114	Sachin Pawar	KARNATAKA	08:57.89 Sec.	2 nd
115	Basavaraj Dalawai	KARNATAKA	09:21.63 Sec.	3 rd

Event: 04 Lap XCO

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
115	Basavaraj Dalawai	KARNATAKA	42:32.17 Sec.	1^{st}
67	Munish Kumar	HARYANA	43:15.18 Sec.	2 nd
186	Dnyaneshwar Kashid	MAHARASHTRA	43:16.48 Sec.	3 rd

GIRLS (UNDER 17)

Event: One Lap XCT

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
207	Swapnali Yadav	MAHARASHTRA	11:21.00 Sec.	1 st
162	Athira Mohan	KERALA	11:29.01 Sec.	2 nd
76	Pooja	HARYANA	12:20.62 Sec.	3 rd

Event: 02 Lap XCO

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
207	Swapnali Yadav	MAHARASHTRA	25:21.29 Sec.	1 st
162	Athira Mohan	KERALA	25:23.08 Sec.	2 nd
76	Pooja	HARYANA	25:28.78 Sec.	3 rd

(Sr.(Men & Women), Jr. & Sub Junior (Boys & Girls) PUNE, MAHARASHTRA – 2012

:Organised by:

Maharashtra Cycling Association Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India 26th 29th July 2012

BOYS (UNDER 15)

Event: One Lap XCT

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
70	Vikas Kumar	Haryana	09:20.21 Sec.	1 st
5	J. Pandu	A. P.	09:26.68 Sec.	2 nd
69	Sahil	Haryana	09:30.12 Sec.	3 rd

Event: 03 Lap XCO

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
69	Sahil	HARYANA	29:49.25 Sec.	1 st
71	Anil	HARYANA	29:50.07 Sec.	2 nd
51	Rohit Sharma	DELHI	29:51.71 Sec.	3 rd

GIRLS (UNDER 15)

Event: One Lap XCT

Rider	Name	State	Timings	Place
No.				
207	Swapnali Yadav	MAHARASHTRA	11:42.55 Sec.	1 st
134	Shahirabanu Lodi	KARNATAKA	11:47.58 Sec.	2 nd
168	Kalyani K. J.	KERALA	12:28.32 Sec.	3 rd

Event: 02 Lap XCO

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
207	Swapnali Yadav	MAHARASHTRA	25:00.27 Sec.	1 st
134	Shahirabanu Lodi	KARNATAKA	25:00.48 Sec.	2 nd
138	Arati Bhati	KARNATAKA	25:09.55 Sec.	3 rd

(Sr.(Men & Women), Jr. & Sub Junior (Boys & Girls) PUNE, MAHARASHTRA – 2012

:Organised by:

Maharashtra Cycling Association Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India 26th 29th July 2012

BOYS (UNDER 13)

Event: One Lap XCT

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
71	Anil	HARYANA	09:03.24 Sec.	1 st
122	Anil Maddi	KARNATAKA	09:44.51 Sec.	2 nd
51	Rohit Sharma	DELHI	09:52.36 Sec.	3 rd

GIRLS (UNDER 13)

Event: One Lap XCT

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
140	Rajeshwari Dulli	KARNATAKA	10:53.31 Sec.	1 st
139	Prema Gunadal	KARNATAKA	11:40.33 Sec.	2 nd
174	Nichitha Lal	KERALA	12:38.11 Sec.	3 rd

 $\approx \approx \approx \approx \text{Closed} \approx \approx \approx \approx$