Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala from 27 – 30 Dec. 2013 Organized by: Kerala Cycling Association

#### **FINAL RESULTS**

Date: 27.12.2013

Event No. 1: 30 KM. XCO (05 Laps) – Men Junior

**Final** 

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
310	Bassappa MT	Kerala	1::13.06 Sec.	I
172	Rohtas Kumar	Haryana	do	II
171	Vinod Kumar	Haryana	do	III

#### Event No. 2: 12 KM. Time Trial (02 Lap) – Sub Junior Boys

**Final** 

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
314	Abhijith S	Kerala	28:08.763 Sec.	I
147	Santosh Kurani	Karnataka	28:43.658 Sec.	II
146	Yallappa Shirabur	Karnataka	28:49.410 Sec.	III

#### Event No. 3: 06 KM. Time Trial (01 Lap) – Sub Junior Girls

**Final** 

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
332	Gopika S Prathapan	Kerala	15:59.306 Sec.	I
333	Nayana Rajesh P	Kerala	16:45.508 Sec.	II
129	Yashodhara Sherkar	Maharashtra	18:26.256 Sec.	III

Dated: 28.12.2013

### **Event No.4:** 30 KM. Time Trial (05 Lap) – Men Elite

**Final** 

Rider No.	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
223	K. Venkateshwarlu Reddy	Indian Army	01::04:46.621 Sec.	I
217	Suraj Malik	Uttarakhand	01::07:12.760 Sec.	II
140	Paigamber Nadaf	Karnataka	01::07:51.010 Sec.	III

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala from 27 – 30 Dec. 2013 Organized by: Kerala Cycling Association

### Event No.5: 12 KM. Time Trial (02 Lap) – Women Junior Final

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
329	Athira Mohanan	Kerala	33:09.639 Sec.	I
328	Geethuraj N	Kerala	33:51.672 Sec.	II
185	Suman	Haryana	35:52.569 Sec.	III

# **Event No.6:** 06 KM. Time Trial (01 Lap) – Youth Boys Final

Rider No.	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
148	Raju Bati	Karnataka	14:11.467 Sec.	I
247	G. Kowshik Reddy	CFI	14:48.552 Sec.	II
239	J K Aswin	Tamil Nadu	14:56.209 Sec.	III

# **Event No.7:** 06 KM. Time Trial (01 Lap) – Youth Girls Final

Rider No.	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
160	Shaila Matyal	Karnataka	16:55.227 Sec.	I
336	Nichitha Lal	Kerala	17:47.094 Sec.	II
161	Megha Gugad	Karnataka	18:04.019 Sec.	III

### Event No.8: 18 KM. Time Trial (03 Lap) – Elite Women Final

Rider No.	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
323	Lidiyamol M Sunny	Kerala	47:15.599 Sec.	I
322	Krishnendhu T. Krishna	Kerala	48:43.067 Sec.	II
151	Sowmya URS A M	Karnataka	53:38.645 Sec.	III

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala from 27 – 30 Dec. 2013 Organized by: Kerala Cycling Association

Dated: 29.12.2013

Event No. 9: 18 KM. XCO (03 Lap) – Sub-Junior Boys

**Final** 

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
165	Ranjeet Singh	Haryana	44:52.941 Sec.	I
315	Sanuraj P	Kerala	44:52.991 Sec.	II
316	Anandhu Pradeep	Kerala	44:53.971 Sec.	III

### Event No. 10: 18 KM. XCO (03 Lap) – Sub-Junior Girls

**Final** 

Rider No.	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
332	Gopika S Prathapan	Kerala		I
334	Amala Vinod	Kerala		II
333	Nayana Rajesh P	Kerala		III

#### Event No. 11: 18 KM. Time Trial (03 Lap) – Men Junior

**Final** 

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
310	Bassappa MT	Kerala	39:31.000 Sec.	I
143	Krishna Naikodi	Karnataka	40:26.805 Sec.	II
171	Vinod Kumar	Haryana	42:01.959 Sec.	III

#### Event No. 12: 24 KM. XCO (04 Lap) – Women Junior

**Final** 

Rider No.	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
331	Bismi S	Kerala	1::09:37.456 Sec.	I
329	Athira Mohanan	Kerala	1::09:39.636 Sec.	II
330	Tinu Mariya Tomy	Kerala	1::09:43.585 Sec.	III

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala from 27 – 30 Dec. 2013 Organized by: Kerala Cycling Association

# Event No. 13: 12 KM. XCO (02 Lap) – Youth Boys

**Final** 

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
148	Raju Bati	Karnataka	29:49.771 Sec.	I
149	Yenkanna Kengalagutti	Karnataka	30:09.299 Sec.	II
319	Akhil Mohanan	Kerala	30:34.124 Sec.	III

#### Event No. 14: 12 KM. XCO (02 Lap) – Youth Girls

Final

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
336	Nichitha Lal	Kerala	35:43.000 Sec.	I
160	Shaila Matyal	Karnataka	35:46.641 Sec.	II
161	Megha Gugad	Karnataka	35:57.101 Sec.	III

Dated: 30.12.2013

Event No. 15: 30 KM. XCO (05 Lap) – Women Elite

**Final** 

Rider	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
No.				
322	Krishnendu T Krishna	Kerala	1::23.01.954 Sec.	I
323	Lidiyamol M. Sunny	Kerala	1::23.01.955 Sec.	II
325	Vinaya Vijayan	Kerala	1::28:06.334 Sec.	III

# **Event No. 16: 42 KM. XCO (07 Lap) – Men Elite**

**Final** 

Rider No.	Name	State/Unit	Timing	Place
138	Ashish K	CHD	1::34:10.310 Sec.	I
224	Purna Bahadur Pradhan	Indian Army	1::34:11.250 Sec.	II
304	Subin B	Kerala	1::34:49.000 Sec.	III