

From 24-27 Oct. 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Organized by Haryana State Cycling Association

Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India

Date: 24.10.2013

Event 1: 30KM. Ind. Time Trial – Women Elite:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
9	Y. Sunita Devi	RSPB	50:06.617 Sec.	1 st
221	Rutuja Satpute	Maharashtra	51:25.550 Sec.	2 nd
93	Jashanjit Kaur	Punjab	51:45.594 Sec.	3 rd

Event 2: 30KM. Ind. Time Trial – Men Under 23:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
43	Rajnesh	Haryana	45:07.360 Sec.	1 st
205	Manender Singh	Maharashtra	45:07.988 Sec.	2 nd
133	Bhimappa Vijaynagar	Karnataka	45:18.852 Sec.	3 rd

Event 3: 40KM. Ind. Time Trial – Men Elite:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
1	Arvind Panwar	RSPB	50:28.395 Sec.	1 st
41	Pankaj	Haryana	51:04.984 Sec.	2 nd
18	Amresh Singh	SSCB	51:08.025 Sec.	3 rd

Event 4: 20KM. Ind. Time Trial – Women Junior:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
421	T. Bidyaluxmi	Manipur	28.59 Sec.	1 st
419	RK Abe Devi	Manipur	29.51 Sec.	2 nd
188	Geethuraj N	Kerala	30.10 Sec.	3 rd

Event 5: 20KM. Ind. Time Trial – Men Junior:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
568	Dilawar	Haryana	26:20.032 Sec.	1 st
108	Manohar Lal	Rajasthan	26:21.402 Sec.	2^{nd}
109	Rakesh Delu	Rajasthan	26:43.081 Sec.	3 rd



From 24-27 Oct. 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Organized by Haryana State Cycling Association

Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India

Date: 25.10.2013

Event 6: 40 KM. Team Time Trial – Men Junior:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place	
108	Manohar Lal				
109	Rakesh Delu	Dojosthon	51:28.941 Sec.	Ţ	
110	Bajrang Delu	Rajasthan	31.20.941 Sec.	1	
111A	Omprakash Thalor				
28A	Sandeep				
34	Dilawar	Цоттопо	52:00.214 Sec.	II	
35	Avtar Singh	Haryana			
36	Manish Kumar				
139	Malappa Murtennavar				
140	Krishna Naikodi	Karnataka	52:28.238 Sec.	111	
141	Raju Kurani	Karnataka	32.28.238 Sec.	III	
142	L. Sarvesh Arya				

Event 7: 40 KM. Team Time Trial – Women Elite

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place	
179	Mahitha Mohan				
180	Vinaya Vijayan	Kerala	59:48.096 Sec.	Ţ	
185	Parvathy V.G.	Keraia	39.40.090 Sec.	1	
186	Krishnendu T. Krishna				
61	Suman				
62	Seema	Harynana	01::01:19.958 Sec.	П	
63	Sandeep	Tiai yiiaiia			
64	Monika d/o Jagdish Lal				
89	Rekha Rani				
91	Sunita Rani	Punjab	01::02:04.072 Sec.	III	
92	Mamta Kumari	r uiljab	0102.04.072 Sec.	111	
93	Jashanjit Kaur				

Event 8: 60 KM. Team Time Trial – Men Elite

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
17	Amit Kumar			
18	Amresh Singh	SSCB	01::12:516 Sec.	T
20	Karande Ravindra	SSCD	0112.310 Sec.	1
23	Pradeep Kumar			
1	Arvind Panwar			
2	Suresh Bishnoi	RSPB	01::14:12.299 Sec.	II
3	Rajender Bishnoi	KSPD		
4	Harpreet Singh			
128	N. Lokesh			
129A	Ramappa Ambi			
	Bhimappa	KARNATAKA	01::16:46.356 Sec.	III
133A	Vijayanagar			
134A	S.Naveen Raj			



From 24-27 Oct. 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Organized by Haryana State Cycling Association

Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India

Event 9: 20 KM. Team Time Trial – Women Junior

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place	
419	RK Abe Devi				
420	T. Monorama Devi	Manipur	30:19.835 Sec.	ĭ	
421	T. Bidyaluxmi Devi	Manipui	30.19.633 Sec.	1	
422	H. Bedana Devi				
187	Bismi S.				
188	Geethuraj N	. Kerala	31:05.360 Sec.	II	
189	Tinu Mariya Tomy	Ketata			
190	Harsha Jose				
154A	Seema Adagal				
155A	Renuka Dandin	Karnataka	32:14.621 Sec.	III	
156A	Shahirabanu Lodhi	Kaniataka	32.14.021 300.	111	
157A	Shridevi Nikkam				

Event 10: 120KM. Mass Start - Men Under 23

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
575	Pankaj	Haryana	03Hrs. 09 Min. 34 Sec.	I
313	Rahul	Delhi	do	II
72	Kuldeep Singh	Punjab	do	III

Event 11: 10km Individual Time Trial – Sub junior Boys

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
28	Sandeep	Haryana	14:08.690 Sec.	I
29	Neeraj	Haryana	14:27.852 Sec.	II
322	Mukesh Kumar	Delhi	14:35.989 Sec.	III

Event 12; 10km Individual Time Trial – Sub junior Girls

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
192	Nayana Rajesh	Kerala	16:42.686 Sec.	I
256	Anu Chutia	Assam	17:05.281 Sec.	II
191	Amala Vinod	Kerala	17:06.488 Sec.	III

Event 13 ; 20km Ordinary Cycle Race – Men Elite

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
203	Hussen Kurbu	Maharashtra	28:19.868 Sec.	I
408	W. Diben Meetie	Manipur	do	II
24	Harish	SSCB	do	III



From 24-27 Oct. 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Organized by Haryana State Cycling Association

Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India

Date: 26.10.2013

Event 14: 40KM. Mass Start – Women Junior:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
188	Geethu Raj N	Kerala	1::14:34.287 Sec.	1 st
187	Bismi S	Kerala	do	2 nd
94	Rajbir Kaur	Punjab	do	3 rd

Event 15: 20KM. Mass Start – Sub-Junior Boys:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
325	Rohit Sharma	Delhi	29:04.353 Sec.	1 st
174	Sanuraj P	Kerala	do	$2^{\rm nd}$
517	Sahil Kumar	Haryana	do	3 rd

Event 16: 140KM. Mass Start – Elite Men:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
6	Shreedhar Savanur	RSPB	3::20:51.127 Sec.	1 st
128	N. Lokesh	Karnataka	do	2 nd
199	Omkar Jadhav	Maharashtra	do	3 rd

Event 17: 100KM. Mass Start – Elite Women:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
179	Mahitha Mohan	Kerala	3::00:35.425 Sec.	1 st
597	Sandeep Kaur	Haryana	do	2 nd
181	Anjitha T.P.	Kerala	3::14:33.142 Sec.	3 rd

Event 18: 20KM. Mass Start – Sub-Junior Girls:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
192	Nayana Rajesh P	Kerala	38:36.731 Sec.	1 st
155	Renuka Dandin	Karnataka	do	2 nd
154	Seema Adagal	Karnataka	do	3 rd



From 24-27 Oct. 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Organized by Haryana State Cycling Association

Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India

Date: 27.10.2013

Event 19: 7KM. Ind. Time Trial – Youth Boys:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
86	Naman Kapil	Punjab	10:39.229 Sec.	1 st
512	Anil Manglaw	Haryana	10:45.607 Sec.	2 nd
147	Raju Bhati	Karnataka	11:00.517 Sec.	3 rd

Event 20: 5KM. Ind. Time Trial – Youth Girls:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
158	Shaila Matyal	Karanataka	10:59.100 Sec.	1 st
231	Madhura Waykar	Maharashtra	11:16.945 Sec.	2 nd
159	Prema Gunadal	Karnataka	11:40.617 Sec.	3 rd

Event 21: 24KM. Criterium Race – Women Elite:

Rider No.	Name	State	Points	Place
179	Mahitha Mohan	Kerala	23 Points	1 st
186	Krishnendu T.	Kerala	15 Points	2 nd
	Krishna			
464	G. Manisha	Tamil Nadu	13 Points	3 rd

Event 22: 48KM. Criterium Race -Men Elite:

Rider No.	Name	State	Points	Place
575	Pankaj	Haryana	24 Points	1 st
103	Rajesh Choudhary	Rajasthan	16 Points	2 nd
67	Sarpreet Singh	Punjab	15 Points	3 rd

Event 23: 80KM. Mass Start - Men Junior:

Rider No.	Name	State	Timings	Place
112	Mahendra Bishnoi	Rajasthan	2::04:00.510 Sec.	1 st
568	Dilawar	Haryana	2::05:03.393 Sec.	2 nd
208	Kishor Jadhav	Maharashtra	2::05:03.393 Sec.	3 rd



From 24-27 Oct. 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Organized by Haryana State Cycling Association

<u>Under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India</u>

Team and Over All Championships

S. No.	Group	State	Position	Points
1	Elita Man Group	RSPB	Winner	16
1	Elite Men Group	SSCB	Runner	11
2	Woman Group	Kerala	Winner	24
2	Women Group	Haryana	Runner	9
3	Junior Group (Boys &	Rajasthan	Winner	19
3	Girls)	Manipur	Runner	18
1	Sub-junior Group	Kerala	Winner	14
4	(Boys & Girls)	Haryana	Runner	12
5	Over All Team	Kerala	Winner	53 (6 Gold)
3	Championship	Haryana	Runner	53 (5 Gold)

Best Men Cyclist: Pankaj – Haryana – 08 Points

Best Women Cyclist: Mahitha Mohan – Kerala – 10 Points